E2017/133 – National Accommodation Hotels Division Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices

Below are the results of the election for the following offices, conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation.
President (1)
MOORE, Gregory
Vice-President (1)
Secretary (1)
No nomination received
Representatives to National Board (5)
DABNER, John Raymond DOUGLAS, John CAIRNS, Andrew
As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, the above candidates were elected.
A copy of the report is available from the organisation, branch or the AEC on request