AHA 2012 National Awards for Excellence
Wednesday 5 September 2012

Hobart’s Wrest Point Hotel and Casino was the venue for the 2012 AHA National Awards for Excellence, which saw industry legend John M. Haddad AO inducted into the AHA Johnnie Walker Hall of Fame. Other major winners on the night included Hilton Sydney, Eatons Hill Hotel, Kelly’s Motor Club Hotel and the Parap Tavern – each being awarded Best Overall Hotel in their respective categories.

Click here for the full list of winners.

Click here for the AHA media release.

Click here for photos.